I’m Back!!

Been away from the blog for a while so I figured I’d give it another try.

Plus it also helps when you actually have software that allows you to put up your own content without having it snatched away at a moments notice…so that will work 🙂

My next post will be about my new obsession with Hammer Horror (The retro stuff with such greats as Christopher Lee ,and not the new Hammer Horror which I haven’t checked out yet)

So I will put up all the trailers of what I own so far for your viewing pleasure ,just give me time 🙂

There will be more content from just about anything I can think of at any moment ,or anytime.

Here’s a taste :

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B0034PWPHY/ref=oss_product

1 Comment

  1. Welcome back!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

